Audio AG

Am Pfanderling 60
85778 Haimhausen

Phone: 08133 / 918170
Fax: 08133 / 9166



Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender: Matthias Carstens
Board: Hermann Vega Savon (CEO)
Vorstand: Katja Gerweck
HRB München 142967
USt-ID Nr. DE 813455918,
St.-Nr. 115/120/70029

Register: AG Munich
Reg.-Nr.: HRB 142967

USt.-ID: DE813455918

WEEE-Reg. Nr.  DE 46524561

Content: Hermann Vega Savon (CEO)


Legal notices

All product and company names mentioned in this web site are trademarks of their respective owners. All rights reserved. Any duplication or redistribution as a whole or in parts requires written permission of the publishing house. The Audio AG is not responsible for or has any influence to the content of linked external third-party websites.